متن اهنگ سیرنیکس (انگلیسی)


وینکس دوست داشتنی
به وبلاگ وینکسی من خوش امدیدی

Sirenix

Sirenix

 

I feel the power of the ocean

Connecting with the deepest part of me

Sirenix underwater motion

Suddenly I'm soaring through the sea

 

It's a rush of wonder

I can fly

Swimming deep down under

 

I feel the wave of transformation

I'm stronger as I dive into the blue

Sirenix you're the inspiration

The power of the sea is inside of you

 

I feel the power of the ocean

Connecting with the deepest part of me

Sirenix underwater motion

Suddenly I'm soaring through the sea

 

It's a rush of wonder

I can fly

Swimming deep down under                                                

 

I feel the power of the ocean

Connecting with the deepest part of me

Sirenix underwater motion

Suddenly I'm soaring through the sea

 

It's a rush of wonder

I can fly

Swimming deep down under

 

I feel the wave of transformation

I'm stronger as I dive into the blue

Sirenix you're the inspiration

The power of the sea is inside of you

 

Now the Infinite Ocean

Flows through me

Like a mystical potion



ÈэÓÈ åÇ:
|پنج شنبه 9 مرداد 1393برچسب:,| 16:12|استلا|

About


به وبلاگ من خوش امدید
Say Hello


DIARY ABOUT Links! Credit Deily


Archive